Faculty and Staff

KellyMrs..JPG

Charlotte Kelly

Principal
(708) 799-5200
ckelly@ijpschool.org

KahnMrs..JPG

Barb Kahn

Administrative Support / Lunch Aide
(708) 799-5200, ext. 243
bkahn@ijpschool.org

NorrisMrs..JPG

Sherry Norris

Intervention Specialist

(708) 799-5200, ext. 312
snorris@ijpschool.org

ThomasMrs..JPG

Erica Thomas

PK3 - PK4 Aide

(708) 799-5200

ethomas@ijpschool.org

LadnerMs..JPG

Ms. Joanna Ladner

Pre-K (3 year olds)
708-799-5200

jladner@ijpschool.org

LinderMrs..JPG

Mrs. Kristen Linder

First Grade

708-799-5200, ext. 325

klinder@ijpschool.org

JohnsonMrs..JPG

Mrs. Carol Johnson

Fourth Grade

708-799-5200, ext. 308

cjohnson@ijpschool.org

YovichMs..JPG

Ms. Emily Yovich

Junior High

708-799-5200, ext. 321

eyovich@ijpschool.org

BrushMr..JPG

Mr. Greg Brush

Physical Education

708-799-5200, ext. 310

gbrush@ijpschool.org

DullMrs..JPG

Peggy Dull

Director of Operations

(708) 799-5200, ext. 244
pdull@ijpschool.org

McLaughlinMrs..JPG

Candy McLaughlin

Extended Day/Lunchroom
(708) 799-5200, ext. 252
cmclaughlin@ijpschool.org

GozziMrs..JPG

Erica Gozzi

Events & Marketing
(708) 799-5200

egozzi@ijpschool.org

LOGOonly-01.png

Elaine Roome

PK3 Aide / Extended Day

(708) 799-5200

eroome@ijpschool.org

SlawsonMrs..JPG

Mrs. Joanna Slawson

Pre-K (4 year olds)
708-799-5200, ext. 334

jslawson@ijpschool.org

MarynowskiMrs..JPG

Ms. Jennifer Marynowski

Second Grade

708-799-5200, ext. 331

jmarynowski@ijpschool.org

RosenbergerMrs..JPG

Mrs. Donna Rosenberger

Fifth Grade

708-799-5200, ext. 323

drosenberger@ijpschool.org

LadnerMrs..JPG

Mrs. Trish Ladner

Junior High

708-799-5200, ext. 333

tladner@ijpschool.org

ODonnellMs..JPG

Ms. Maura O'Donnell

Art, Health, Events & Marketing

708-799-5200, ext. 313

modonnell@ijpschool.org

KlupchakMrs..JPG

Diane Klupchak

Registrar
(708) 799-5200, ext. 204
dklupchak@ijpschool.org

ShockleyMrs..JPG

Nancy Shockley

Extended Day/Lunchroom
(708) 799-5200
nshockley@ijpschool.org

CelliniMrs..JPG

Michelle Cellini

PK3 - PK4 Aide

(708) 799-5200

mcellini@ijpschool.org

LOGOonly-01.png

Linda Garth

PK / K / Extended Day

(708) 799-5200

lgarth@ijpschool.org

WilburnMs..JPG

Ms. Michelle Wilburn
Kindergarten

708-799-5200

mwilburn@ijpschool.org

HopperMrs..JPG

Ms. Marcina Hopper

Third Grade

708-799-5200

mhopper@ijpschool.org

HughesMrs..JPG

Mrs. Cathy Hughes

Junior High

708-799-5200, ext. 339

chughes@ijpschool.org

SouthallMrs..JPG

Mrs. Ruth Southall

Junior High

708-799-5200, ext. 330

rsouthall@ijpschool.org

ClarkMrs..JPG

Ms. Melissa Clark

Third Grade Reading

708-799-5200

mclark@ijpschool.org

LOGOonly-01.png

Mr. Victor Glover

Music, Pre-K (4) - Grade 8

708-799-5200

vglover@ijpschool.org