Faculty and Staff

Charlotte Kelly

Principal
(708) 799-5200
ckelly@ijpschool.org

Barb Kahn

Administrative Support / Lunch Aide
(708) 799-5200, ext. 243
bkahn@ijpschool.org

Sherry Norris

Intervention Specialist

(708) 799-5200, ext. 312
snorris@ijpschool.org

LOGOonly-01.png

Erica Thomas

PK3 - PK4 Aide

(708) 799-5200

ethomas@ijpschool.org

LOGOonly-01.png

Ms. Joanna Ladner

Pre-K (3 year olds)
708-799-5200

jladner@ijpschool.org

Mrs. Kristen Linder

First Grade

708-799-5200, ext. 325

klinder@ijpschool.org

Mrs. Carol Johnson

Fourth Grade

708-799-5200, ext. 308

cjohnson@ijpschool.org

Ms. Emily Yovich

Junior High

708-799-5200, ext. 321

eyovich@ijpschool.org

Mr. Greg Brush

Physical Education

708-799-5200, ext. 310

gbrush@ijpschool.org

Peggy Dull

Director of Operations

(708) 799-5200, ext. 244
pdull@ijpschool.org

Candy McLaughlin

Extended Day/Lunchroom
(708) 799-5200, ext. 252
cmclaughlin@ijpschool.org

LOGOonly-01.png

Erica Gozzi

Events & Marketing
(708) 799-5200

egozzi@ijpschool.org

LOGOonly-01.png

Elaine Roome

PK3 Aide / Extended Day

(708) 799-5200

eroome@ijpschool.org

Mrs. Joanna Slawson

Pre-K (4 year olds)
708-799-5200, ext. 334

jslawson@ijpschool.org

LOGOonly-01.png

Ms. Jennifer Marynowski

Second Grade

708-799-5200, ext. 331

jmarynowski@ijpschool.org

Mrs. Donna Rosenberger

Fifth Grade

708-799-5200, ext. 323

drosenberger@ijpschool.org

Mrs. Trish Ladner

Junior High

708-799-5200, ext. 333

tladner@ijpschool.org

Ms. Maura O'Donnell

Art, Health, Events & Marketing

708-799-5200, ext. 313

modonnell@ijpschool.org

Diane Klupchak

Registrar
(708) 799-5200, ext. 204
dklupchak@ijpschool.org

Nancy Shockley

Extended Day/Lunchroom
(708) 799-5200
nshockley@ijpschool.org

Michelle Cellini

PK3 - PK4 Aide

(708) 799-5200

mcellini@ijpschool.org

LOGOonly-01.png

Linda Garth

PK / K / Extended Day

(708) 799-5200

lgarth@ijpschool.org

LOGOonly-01.png

Ms. Michelle Wilburn
Kindergarten

708-799-5200

mwilburn@ijpschool.org

LOGOonly-01.png

Ms. Marcina Hopper

Third Grade

708-799-5200

mhopper@ijpschool.org

Mrs. Cathy Hughes

Junior High

708-799-5200, ext. 339

chughes@ijpschool.org

Mrs. Ruth Southall

Junior High

708-799-5200, ext. 330

rsouthall@ijpschool.org

LOGOonly-01.png

Ms. Melissa Clark

Third Grade Reading

708-799-5200

mclark@ijpschool.org

LOGOonly-01.png

Mr. Victor Glover

Music, Pre-K (4) - Grade 8

708-799-5200

vglover@ijpschool.org