Junior High

Junior High2019-08-18T14:28:08-05:00

Mrs. Cathy Hughes
6th grade

chughes@ijpschool.org
708-799-5200, ext. 339

WEB PAGE

Ms. Emily Yovich
6th grade

eyovich@ijpschool.org
708-799-5200, ext. 321

WEB PAGE

Mrs. Kristen Linder
7th grade

klinder@ijpschool.org
708-799-5200, ext. 325

Mrs. Marcina Hopper
7th grade

mhopper@ijpschool.org
708-799-5200, ext. 326

Mr. Kevin Gallagher
8th grade

kgallagher@ijpschool.org
708-799-5200, ext. 329

Mrs. Trish Ladner
8th grade

tladner@ijpschool.org
708-799-5200, ext. 333