Junior High

Junior High2018-11-05T09:33:29+00:00

Mrs. Cathy Hughes
6th grade

chughes@ijpschool.org
708-799-5200, ext. 339

WEB PAGE

Ms. Emily Yovich
6th grade

eyovich@ijpschool.org
708-799-5200, ext. 321

WEB PAGE

Ms. Haleigh Monyek
7th grade

hmonyek@ijpschool.org
708-799-5200, ext. 325

WEB PAGE

Mr. Mark Jensen
7th grade

mjensen@ijpschool.org
708-799-5200, ext. 326

Mrs. Brittney Collins
8th grade

bcollins@ijpschool.org
708-799-5200, ext. 347

Mrs. Ruth Southall
(sub for Mrs. Collins)
rsouthall@ijpschool.org

Mr. Kevin Gallagher
8th grade

kgallagher@ijpschool.org
708-799-5200, ext. 329

Mrs. Donna Rosenberger
8th grade

drosenberger@ijpschool.org
708-799-5200, ext. 323

Mrs. Trish Ladner
6th grade Social Studies

tladner@ijpschool.org
708-799-5200, ext. 333

WEB PAGE