You are here: Current Students > Faculty Info & Class Websites

 

FACULTY DIRECTORY

 

TEACHER'S NAME

(Click on name to go to teacher's website)

PHONE NUMBER EMAIL

Barnick, Mrs. Claudia

Music

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 312     cbarnick@ijpparish.org         

Baumann, Mr. Alex

Fourth Grade

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 333      abaumann@ijpparish.org         

Cotton-Peters, Mrs. Beth

Third Grade

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 318

     bcottonpeters@ijpparish.org

Gallagher, Mr. Kevin

Computer / Math

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 329      kgallagher@ijpparish.org

Hawrylewicz, Ms. Claudia

Junior High Language Arts / 7th Grade Homeroom

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 325      chawrylewicz@ijpparish.org

Henschel, Mr. Erik

Physical Education / Health

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 310      ehenschel@ijpparish.org

Hughes, Mrs. Cathy

Junior High Religion / 6th Grade Homeroom

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 339      chughes@ijpparish.org

Hughes, Miss Lauren

Second Grade

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 307      lhughes@ijpparish.org

Jelinek, Mrs. Sharon

Third Grade

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 321      sjelinek@ijpparish.org

Johnson, Mrs. Carol

Fourth Grade

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 308            cjohnson@ijpparish.org 

Kelly, Mrs. Charlotte

Fifth Grade

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 319       ckelly@ijpparish.org

Kinkaid, Mrs. Jane

Special Services

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 309      jkinkaid@ijpparish.org

Mosher, Mrs. Nancy

Junior High Science / 6th Grade Homeroom /

Curriculum Director

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 328      nmosher@ijpparish.org

Murphy, Mrs. Kathleen

Second Grade

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 331      kmurphy@ijpparish.org

Murphy, Mrs. Madeleine

First Grade

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 331      mmurphy@ijpparish.org

Newman, Mrs. Barbara

Art

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 311        

     bnewman@ijpparish.org

Rajkovich, Mrs. Renee

Fifth Grade

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 345      rrajkovich@ijpparish.org

Rosenberger, Mrs. Donna

Junior High Social Studies / 8th Grade Homeroom

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 323      drosenberger@ijpparish.org

Scheeringa, Miss Brittney

Junior High Math / 8th Grade Homeroom

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 347      bscheeringa@ijpparish.org

Swanson, Mrs. Stacey

Kindergarten

          (708) 799-5200, ext. 334      sswanson@ijpparish.org

Tardy, Mrs. Suzanne

Preschool

          (708) 798-5580      stardy@ijpparish.org

Treacy, Ms. Colleen

          Jr. High Language Arts / 7th Grade Homeroom

           (708) 799-5200, ext. 326      ctreacy@ijpparish.org