Faculty Directory

TEACHER'S NAME

(Click on name to go to teacher's website)

EMAIL PHONE EXTENSION (708) 799-5200
   Barnick, Mrs. Claudia - Music            cbarnick@ijpschool.org  312
   Blamble, Ms. Brittany - Preschool            bblamble@ijpschool.org  333
   Brush, Mr. Greg - Physical Education           gbrush@ijpschool.org 310
   Collins, Mrs. Brittney - Jr. High Math / 8th Grade HR            bcollins@ijpschool.org 347
   Dingens, Ms. Bridget - 2nd Grade            bdingens@ijpschool.org 316
   Dunne, Colleen - 5th Grade            cdunne@ijpschool.org 315
  Gallagher, Mr. Kevin - Jr. High Math            kgallagher@ijpschool.org  329
   Hawrylewicz, Ms. Claudia - Jr. High Language Arts / 7th Grade HR            chawrylewicz@ijpschool.org  325
   Hughes, Mrs. Cathy - Jr. High Religion / 6th Grade HR            chughes@ijpschool.org  339
   Johnson, Mrs. Carol - 4th Grade            cjohnson@ijpschool.org  308
   Johnson, Ms. Nicole -  4th Grade            njohnson@ijpschool.org  345
   Kelly, Mrs. Charlotte - 5th Grade            ckelly@ijpschool.org  319
   Ladner, Mrs. Trish - Health / Enrichment           tladner@ijpschool.org 333
   Maes, Jessica - 1st Grade           jmaes@ijpschool.org 307
   Murphy, Mrs. Madeline - 1st Grade            mmurphy@ijpschool.org  330
   Rosenberger, Mrs. Donna - Jr. High Social Studies / 8th Grade HR            drosenberger@ijpschool.org  323
   Seidel, Mr. Christopher - Art / Computers K-3            cseidel@ijpschool.org 313
   Slawson, Mrs. Joanna - Preschool            jslawson@ijpschool.org  314
   Swanson, Mrs. Stacey - Kindergarten            sswanson@ijpschool.org  334
   Treacy-Odom, Mrs. Colleen - Jr. High Language Arts / 7th Grade HR            ctreacy@ijpschool.org  326
   Waters-Miller, Ms. Latanza - 3rd Grade            lwaters@ijpschool.org 318
   Yovich, Ms. Emily -  Jr. High Science / 6th Grade HR           eyovich@ijpschool.org 321